CSG

Sub Division Staff Directory (12)
NameEmailPhone
Valent, Richard valent@ucar.edu303-497-1302
Kelly, Rory rory@ucar.edu303-497-1823
Ghosh, Siddhartha sghosh@ucar.edu303-497-1230
Del Vento, Davide ddvento@ucar.edu303-497-1233
Nagle, Dan dnagle@ucar.edu303-497-1299
Su, Shiquan shiquan@ucar.edu303-497-1251
Vanderwende, Brian vanderwb@ucar.edu303-497-2442
Coady, Mick mickc@ucar.edu303-497-1828
Ammar, Aly alyammar@ucar.edu303-497-1255
Walker, Broday brodayw@ucar.edu303-497-1238
Kleespies, Bailey baileyk@ucar.edu
Johnson, Thomas thomasjo@ucar.edu

Random Profile

Senior Scientist

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us