Data Engineering & Curation Section

Sub Division Staff Directory (10)
NameEmailPhone
Worley, Steve worley@ucar.edu303-497-1248
Shih, Chi-Fan chifan@ucar.edu303-497-1833
Dattore, Robert dattore@ucar.edu303-497-1825
Schuster, Douglas schuster@ucar.edu303-497-1216
Williams, Steve sfw@ucar.edu303-497-2462
Stepaniak, David davestep@ucar.edu303-497-1343
Ji, Hua zji@ucar.edu303-497-1819
Cram, Thomas tcram@ucar.edu303-497-1217
Hou, Sophie hou@ucar.edu303-497-1832
Conroy, Riley rpconroy@ucar.edu303-497-2467

Random Profile

EXTERNAL ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST