Information Systems Division

See Also

Division / Section Staff Directory (23)
NameEmailPhone
Mearns, Linda lindam@ucar.edu303-497-8124
McGinnis, Seth mcginnis@ucar.edu303-497-8139
Bukovsky, Melissa bukovsky@ucar.edu303-497-8136
McCrary, Rachel rmccrary@ucar.edu303-497-2482
Korytina, Daniel dkorytin@ucar.edu303-497-1351
Rendfrey, Tristan rendfrey@ucar.edu303-497-2455
Young, Thomas tyoung@ucar.edu303-497-8128
Kessenich, Alison kessenic@ucar.edu303-497-2499
Nienhouse, Eric ejn@ucar.edu303-497-2474
Hook, Nathan nhook@ucar.edu303-497-1836
Grant, Christy cgrant@ucar.edu303-497-1221
Bonnlander, Brian bonnland@ucar.edu303-497-1335
Khan, Saquib Aziz sakhan@ucar.edu
Shih, Chi-Fan chifan@ucar.edu303-497-1833
Dattore, Robert dattore@ucar.edu303-497-1825
Schuster, Douglas schuster@ucar.edu303-497-1216
Williams, Steve sfw@ucar.edu303-497-2462
Stepaniak, David davestep@ucar.edu303-497-1343
Ji, Hua zji@ucar.edu303-497-1819
Cram, Thomas tcram@ucar.edu303-497-1217
Hou, Sophie hou@ucar.edu303-497-1832
Conroy, Riley rpconroy@ucar.edu303-497-2467
Worley, Steve worley@ucar.edu303-497-1248

Random Profile

POSTDOC FELLOW I

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us