EOL Administration

Sub Division Staff Directory (14)
Lee, GyuWon gyuwon@ucar.edu
Sherman, Rochell rochell@ucar.edu303-497-8821
Aguilar, Shannon aguilar@ucar.edu303-497-1030
Donovan, Maureen mdonovan@ucar.edu303-497-8678
Verstraete, Marcel verstrae@ucar.edu303-497-8740
Albright, Gerald albright@ucar.edu
Metz, Sara smetz@ucar.edu303-497-8166
Ballhaus, Amy ahonchar@ucar.edu303-497-8798
Kidd, Patricia pkidd@ucar.edu303-497-8175
Fladung, Chrissy cfladung@ucar.edu303-497-2139
Peczkowicz, Kathryn kathyp@ucar.edu303-497-2021
Baker, Aleta aletab@ucar.edu303-497-1041
Sierra, Diane dsierra@ucar.edu303-497-8746
Ward, Melissa mward@ucar.edu303-497-8713

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Mgr Tech Facility