EOL Administration

Sub Division Staff Directory (11)
NameEmailPhone
Sherman, Rochell rochell@ucar.edu303-497-8821
Aguilar, Shannon aguilar@ucar.edu303-497-1030
Donovan, Maureen mdonovan@ucar.edu303-497-8678
Verstraete, Marcel verstrae@ucar.edu303-497-8740
Albright, Gerald albright@ucar.edu
Metz, Sara smetz@ucar.edu303-497-8166
Honchar, Amy ahonchar@ucar.edu303-497-8798
Kidd, Patricia pkidd@ucar.edu303-497-8175
Fladung, Chrissy cfladung@ucar.edu303-497-2139
Baker, Aleta aletab@ucar.edu303-497-1041
Sierra, Diane dsierra@ucar.edu303-497-8746

Random Profile

PROJ SCIENTIST III