EOL Admin

See Also

An A-Z listing of our organization is also available.

Division / Section Staff Directory (12)
Brooks, Tori EOLADMINAdmin Assistant III
Sherman, Rochell EOLADMINAdmin Assistant III
Russ, Melanie EOLADMINAdministrator II
Metz, Sara EOLADMINAdministrator IV
Wharton, Jan EOLADMINAdmin Assistant III
Wick, Daniel EOLADMINAdministrator II
Swanson, Chloe EOLADMINAdmin Assistant III
Davis, Halle EOLADMINAdmin Assistant III
Jackson, Kelly EOLADMINAdministrator I
Baeuerle, Brigitte EOLAODEPTAsst Dir for Ops
Serafin, Robert EOLAODEPTNCAR Dir Emeritus
Rockwell, Alison EOLAODEPTProj Mgr II

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us