EOL Administrative Office

Sub Division Staff Directory (8)
NameEmailPhone
Baeuerle, Brigitte baeuerle@ucar.edu303-497-2061
Carbone, Richard carbone@ucar.edu303-497-8926
Serafin, Robert serafin@ucar.edu303-497-8127
Grubisic, Vanda grubisic@ucar.edu303-497-2040
Rockwell, Alison rockwell@ucar.edu303-497-8758
Stillwell, Robert stillwel@ucar.edu303-497-2039
Beltman, Douglas dbeltman@ucar.edu303-497-8768
Killinger, Molly molly@ucar.edu303-497-2002

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

NWSC Ops Mgr