Global Learning and Observations to Benefit the Environment

Lab / Program Staff Directory (16)
NameEmailPhone
Heiderer, Janet janeth@ucar.edu303-497-2641
Salisbury, David dsalis@ucar.edu303-497-8002
Delaney, Megan mdelaney@ucar.edu303-497-2644
Andersen, Travis andersen@ucar.edu303-497-2626
Malmberg, Julie malmberg@ucar.edu303-497-2649
Wegner, Kristin kwegner@ucar.edu303-497-2630
Murphy, Tony tmurphy@ucar.edu303-497-2625
Angel, Roller aroller@ucar.edu303-497-2691
Khair, Eslam ekhair@ucar.edu303-497-2694
Woodall, Kristina kristina@ucar.edu303-497-8806
Barfield, Amy barfield@ucar.edu303-497-2645
Arias, Jorge jarias@ucar.edu303-497-2695
Rockette, Jamila rockette@ucar.edu303-497-2690
Ameko, Agbeli agbeli@ucar.edu303-497-2487
Rivers, Shannon srivers@ucar.edu
Chapman, Katie kchapman@ucar.edu303-497-8908

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Section Head, TNT