In-situ Sensing Facility

See Also

An A-Z listing of our organization is also available.

Division / Section Staff Directory (19)
Brown, William APGProj Scientist II
Verstraete, Louis APGCasual - Eng Tech
Storm, Joshua APGTechnician II
Raizman, Samuel APGEngineer I
Vigil, Antonio APGTechnician II
Hock, Terry ISFMGMTEOL Facility Mgr
Roden, Chris ISFSEngineer IV
Wiese, Anthony ISFSTechnician III
Nicewonger, William ISFSTechnician II
Granger, Gary ISFSESoft Eng/Prog IV
Brownrigg, Rick ISFSESoft Eng/Prog III
Suhr, Isabel ISFSESoft Eng/Prog II
Martin, Charlie ISFSECCasual - SW Eng/Prog III/IV
Witte, Jacquelyn ISFSECProj Scientist II
Voemel, Holger SNDSenior Scientist
Arendt, Clayton SNDTechnician IV
Goodstein, Mack SNDEngineer II
Ortigoza, David SNDEngineer III
Hicks, Justin SNDTechnician II

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us