In-Situ Sensing Facility

See Also

Division / Section Staff Directory (20)
NameEmailPhone
Militzer, John militzer@ucar.edu
Lee, Alexander alexlee@ucar.edu303-497-8826
Gilmer, Hendrik gilmer@ucar.edu303-497-8838
Brown, William wbrown@ucar.edu303-497-8774
Verstraete, Louis louvers@ucar.edu303-497-8732
Sobtzak, John sobtzak@ucar.edu303-497-8742
Oncley, Steven oncley@ucar.edu303-497-8757
Knudson, Kurt kknudson@ucar.edu303-497-8733
Buonome, Daniel dbuonome@ucar.edu303-497-2059
Hock, Terry hock@ucar.edu303-497-8767
Lauritsen, Dean lauritsn@ucar.edu303-497-8772
Tudor, Laura tudor@ucar.edu303-497-2062
Voemel, Holger voemel@ucar.edu303-497-8837
Arendt, Clayton carendt@ucar.edu303-497-2046
Paulus, Matthew paulus@ucar.edu303-497-2025
Goodstein, Mack mack@ucar.edu303-497-2064
Potts, Nicholas npotts@ucar.edu303-497-2055
Granger, Gary granger@ucar.edu303-497-8816
Semmer, Steven semmer@ucar.edu
Suhr, Isabel isabels@ucar.edu303-497-8734

Random Profile

ASSOC SCIENTIST III