In-situ Sensing Facility

See Also

Division / Section Staff Directory (22)
NameEmailPhone
Brown, William wbrown@ucar.edu303-497-8774
Verstraete, Louis louvers@ucar.edu303-497-8732
Sobtzak, John sobtzak@ucar.edu303-497-8742
Bernhardt, Elizabeth embern@ucar.edu303-497-2042
Oncley, Steven oncley@ucar.edu303-497-8757
Knudson, Kurt kknudson@ucar.edu303-497-8733
Buonome, Daniel dbuonome@ucar.edu303-497-2059
Hock, Terry hock@ucar.edu303-497-8767
Lauritsen, Dean lauritsn@ucar.edu303-497-8772
Tudor, Laura tudor@ucar.edu303-497-2062
Voemel, Holger voemel@ucar.edu303-497-8837
Arendt, Clayton carendt@ucar.edu303-497-2046
Paulus, Matthew paulus@ucar.edu303-497-2025
Goodstein, Mack mack@ucar.edu303-497-2064
Torres Marchand, Jorge marchand@ucar.edu
Witte, Jacquelyn jwitte@ucar.edu303-497-8743
Ortigoza, David ortigoza@ucar.edu303-497-8826
Granger, Gary granger@ucar.edu303-497-8816
Semmer, Steven semmer@ucar.edu303-497-8802
Suhr, Isabel isabels@ucar.edu303-497-8734
Martin, Charlie martinc@ucar.edu303-497-8843
Militzer, John militzer@ucar.edu

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Sr Sci Emeritus