Sounding Group

Sub Division Staff Directory (7)
NameEmailPhone
Lauritsen, Dean lauritsn@ucar.edu303-497-8772
Tudor, Laura tudor@ucar.edu303-497-2062
Voemel, Holger voemel@ucar.edu303-497-8837
Arendt, Clayton carendt@ucar.edu303-497-2046
Paulus, Matthew paulus@ucar.edu303-497-2025
Goodstein, Mack mack@ucar.edu303-497-2064
Torres Marchand, Jorge marchand@ucar.edu

Random Profile

ASSOC SCIENTIST III

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us