Maintenance and Construction

Sub Division Staff Directory (19)
NameEmailPhone
Yale, Robert ryale@ucar.edu303-497-1120
Maddy, David maddy@ucar.edu303-497-1134
Cooper, Leonard ljcooper@ucar.edu303-497-2407
Kinn, Gordon gordonk@ucar.edu303-497-1135
White, Keith kawhite@ucar.edu303-497-2797
Miller, Shannon smiller@ucar.edu303-497-1149
Petruzzi, Thomas tpetruzz@ucar.edu303-497-1129
Johnson, Rich rwj@ucar.edu303-497-1129
Heckel, David heckel@ucar.edu303-497-1135
Bobillo, Serjio sbobillo@ucar.edu303-497-1135
Winterhalder, Thomas twinterh@ucar.edu303-497-2511
Gregory, Charles cgregory@ucar.edu303-497-1135
Langemeier, Clark clangeme@ucar.edu303-497-2712
Torrez, Martin mtorrez@ucar.edu303-497-1120
Wiebold, Michael mwiebold@ucar.edu303-497-1124
Torrez, Bert btorrez@ucar.edu303-497-1120
Bowman, Jon jbowman@ucar.edu303-497-1135
Paulk, Jay paulk@ucar.edu
Cardarelli, Paul paulcard@ucar.edu

Random Profile

PROJ SCIENTIST III