Research Aviation Facility

Sub Division Staff Directory (13)
NameEmailPhone
Kosciuch, Edward kosciuch@ucar.edu303-497-1076
Maclean, Gordon maclean@ucar.edu
Wolff, Cory cwolff@ucar.edu303-497-2845
Aquino, Janine janine@ucar.edu303-497-8691
Irwin Jr., William birwin@ucar.edu
Raudzens Bailey, Adriana abailey@ucar.edu303-497-1263
Lussier, Louis lussier@ucar.edu303-497-1080
Eads, Penny peads@ucar.edu
Carnes, Joshua jcarnes@ucar.edu303-497-1079
Dewerd, Catherine cdewerd@ucar.edu303-497-8637
Thomas, Taylor taylort@ucar.edu303-497-8380
Ward, Kim kward@ucar.edu
Perez, Luis clifford@ucar.edu303-497-2027

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Scientist I