Research Aviation Facility

See Also

Division / Section Staff Directory (37)
NameEmailPhone
Kosciuch, Edward kosciuch@ucar.edu303-497-1076
Wolff, Cory cwolff@ucar.edu303-497-2845
Aquino, Janine janine@ucar.edu303-497-8691
Lussier, Louis lussier@ucar.edu303-497-1080
Eads, Penny peads@ucar.edu
Carnes, Joshua jcarnes@ucar.edu303-497-1079
Dewerd, Catherine cdewerd@ucar.edu303-497-8637
Kidd, Brent kidd@ucar.edu303-497-1089
Eagan, Kip eagan@ucar.edu303-497-1035
Ringleman, Ed ringlema@ucar.edu303-497-1073
Morris, Jason jmorris@ucar.edu303-497-1069
McClain, Scotty mcclain@ucar.edu303-497-1081
Steinbach, Aaron astein@ucar.edu303-497-1056
Baker, Lee lbaker@ucar.edu303-497-1057
LeMay, Boden blemay@ucar.edu303-497-1036
Gott, Nathan ngott@ucar.edu303-497-1072
Thornton, Matthew mattt@ucar.edu303-497-1037
Holden, Kyle kholden@ucar.edu303-497-2074
Ta, Hung hvta@ucar.edu303-497-1065
Allbee, David allbee@ucar.edu303-497-1019
Watt, Andrew watt@ucar.edu303-497-1016
Zrubek, Kurt kurt@ucar.edu303-497-1086
Irwin, William birwin@ucar.edu303-497-1094
Munnerlyn, John munnerly@ucar.edu303-497-1034
Cowan, John jcowan@ucar.edu303-497-1064
Lord, Mark lord@ucar.edu303-497-1046
Rauenbuehler, Stephen stevenr@ucar.edu303-497-8780
Beaton, Stuart beaton@ucar.edu303-497-1038
Jensen, Jorgen jbj@ucar.edu303-497-1028
Stith, Jeff stith@ucar.edu303-497-1032
Friesen, Dick rbf@ucar.edu303-497-2004
Cooper, William cooperw@ucar.edu303-497-1600
Haggerty, Julie haggerty@ucar.edu303-497-1090
Stephens, Britton stephens@ucar.edu303-497-1018
Reeves, Mike reeves@ucar.edu303-497-1029
Romashkin, Pavel pavel@ucar.edu303-497-1027
Webster, Christopher cjw@ucar.edu303-497-1044

Random Profile

PROJ SCIENTIST I

Recent & Upcoming Visitors