Science and Instrumentation Group

Sub Division Staff Directory (8)
NameEmailPhone
Beaton, Stuart beaton@ucar.edu303-497-1038
Jensen, Jorgen jbj@ucar.edu303-497-1028
Stith, Jeff stith@ucar.edu303-497-1032
Friesen, Dick rbf@ucar.edu303-497-2004
Cooper, William cooperw@ucar.edu303-497-1600
Haggerty, Julie haggerty@ucar.edu303-497-1090
Stephens, Britton stephens@ucar.edu303-497-1018
Reeves, Mike reeves@ucar.edu303-497-1029

Random Profile

SR SCIENT SECT HEAD

Recent & Upcoming Visitors