Science and Instrumentation Group

Sub Division Staff Directory (7)
NameEmailPhone
Beaton, Stuart beaton@ucar.edu303-497-1038
Jensen, Jorgen jbj@ucar.edu303-497-1028
Stith, Jeff stith@ucar.edu303-497-1032
Cooper, William cooperw@ucar.edu303-497-1600
Haggerty, Julie haggerty@ucar.edu303-497-1090
Stephens, Britt stephens@ucar.edu303-497-1018
Reeves, Mike reeves@ucar.edu303-497-1029

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Proj Scientist II