Site Support Services

Division / Section Staff Directory (8)
NameEmailPhone
Dudley, Patricia pdudley@ucar.edu303-497-8557
Torrez, Carissa carissa@ucar.edu303-497-8700
Garrison, Renate renateg@ucar.edu
Lutzinger, Stephanie lutzinge@ucar.edu303-497-8557
Wharton, Jan janicew@ucar.edu303-497-8557
Van Sky, Karrey karreyv@ucar.edu303-497-8557
Raizman, Dean draizman@ucar.edu
Heath, Julie julieh@ucar.edu303-497-8557

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Assoc Scientist IV