Technology Development Division

See Also

Division / Section Staff Directory (31)
NameEmailPhone
Loft, Richard loft@ucar.edu303-497-1262
Dennis, John dennis@ucar.edu303-497-1809
Kim, Youngsung youngsun@ucar.edu303-497-2469
Dobbins, Brian bdobbins@ucar.edu303-497-2170
Bevirt, Brian brianb@ucar.edu303-497-1249
Lauer, AJ ajlauer@ucar.edu303-497-1288
Foust, Eliott wefoust@ucar.edu303-497-2458
Scheitlin, Tim scheitln@ucar.edu303-497-1829
Rehme, Matt mrehme@ucar.edu303-497-1813
Cherukuru, Nihanth ncheruku@ucar.edu
Nienhouse, Eric ejn@ucar.edu303-497-2474
Hook, Nathan nhook@ucar.edu303-497-1836
Grant, Christy cgrant@ucar.edu303-497-1221
Bonnlander, Brian bonnland@ucar.edu303-497-1335
Xu, Haiying haiyingx@ucar.edu303-497-2440
Baker, Allison abaker@ucar.edu303-497-1201
Mickelson, Sheri mickelso@ucar.edu303-497-1202
Paul, Kevin kpaul@ucar.edu303-497-2441
Prasanna Kumar, Raghu Raj raghuraj@ucar.edu303-497-2470
Haley, Mary haley@ucar.edu303-497-1254
Brown, David dbrown@ucar.edu303-497-1807
Clyne, John clyne@ucar.edu303-497-1236
Brownrigg, Rick brownrig@ucar.edu303-497-1284
Pearse, Scott pearse@ucar.edu303-497-2432
Kailyn, Lily lkailyn@ucar.edu
Li, Samuel shaomeng@ucar.edu303-497-1275
Ladwig, Bill ladwig@ucar.edu303-497-1213
Hallock, Kevin hallock@ucar.edu303-497-8924
Jaroszynski, Stanislaw stasj@ucar.edu303-497-2475
Flyer, Natasha flyer@ucar.edu303-497-1292
Hammerling, Dorit dorith@ucar.edu303-497-1222

Random Profile

PROJ SCIENTIST II

Recent & Upcoming Visitors