Technology Development Division

See Also

Division / Section Staff Directory (35)
NameEmailPhone
Collins, Nancy nancy@ucar.edu303-497-2461
Hoar, Tim thoar@ucar.edu303-497-1708
Raeder, Kevin raeder@ucar.edu303-497-1307
Anderson, Jeffrey jla@ucar.edu303-497-8991
Hendricks, Jonathan hendric@ucar.edu
El Gharamti, Moha gharamti@ucar.edu303-497-1759
Riotto, Brad briotto2@ucar.edu
Dennis, John dennis@ucar.edu303-497-1809
Dobbins, Brian bdobbins@ucar.edu303-497-2170
Olsen, Clint clinto@ucar.edu303-497-2469
Suresh, Supreeth Madapur ssuresh@ucar.edu303-497-1289
Miller, Cena cmille73@ucar.edu
Streater, Richelle streater@ucar.edu303-497-2493
Scheitlin, Tim scheitln@ucar.edu303-497-1829
Haley, Mary haley@ucar.edu303-497-1254
Brown, David dbrown@ucar.edu303-497-1807
Clyne, John clyne@ucar.edu303-497-1236
Brownrigg, Rick brownrig@ucar.edu303-497-1284
Pearse, Scott pearse@ucar.edu303-497-2432
Rehme, Matt mrehme@ucar.edu303-497-1813
Li, Samuel shaomeng@ucar.edu303-497-1275
Ladwig, Bill ladwig@ucar.edu303-497-1213
Hallock, Kevin hallock@ucar.edu303-497-8924
Cherukuru, Nihanth ncheruku@ucar.edu303-497-1816
Jaroszynski, Stanislaw stasj@ucar.edu303-497-2475
Flyer, Natasha flyer@ucar.edu303-497-1292
Gagne, David John dgagne@ucar.edu303-497-2714
Hammerling, Dorit dorith@ucar.edu303-497-1222
Xu, Haiying haiyingx@ucar.edu303-497-2440
Baker, Allison abaker@ucar.edu303-497-1201
Kim, Youngsung youngsun@ucar.edu303-497-2469
Mickelson, Sheri mickelso@ucar.edu303-497-1202
Paul, Kevin kpaul@ucar.edu303-497-2441
Banihirwe, Anderson abanihi@ucar.edu303-497-2494
Kent, Julia jkent@ucar.edu

Random Profile

ASSOC SCIENTIST IV