Technology Development Division

See Also

Division / Section Staff Directory (32)
NameEmailPhone
Collins, Nancy nancy@ucar.edu303-497-2461
Hoar, Tim thoar@ucar.edu303-497-1708
Raeder, Kevin raeder@ucar.edu303-497-1307
Anderson, Jeffrey jla@ucar.edu303-497-8991
El Gharamti, Moha gharamti@ucar.edu303-497-1759
Mannik, Lolita lmannik@ucar.edu
Ngo, Jason jngo@ucar.edu303-497-2486
Dennis, John dennis@ucar.edu303-497-1809
Dobbins, Brian bdobbins@ucar.edu303-497-2170
Suresh, Supreeth Madapur ssuresh@ucar.edu303-497-1289
Miller, Cena cmille73@ucar.edu
Riotto, Brad briotto2@ucar.edu
Scheitlin, Tim scheitln@ucar.edu303-497-1829
Clyne, John clyne@ucar.edu303-497-1236
Brownrigg, Rick brownrig@ucar.edu303-497-1284
Pearse, Scott pearse@ucar.edu303-497-2432
Rehme, Matt mrehme@ucar.edu303-497-1813
Li, Samuel shaomeng@ucar.edu303-497-1275
Hallock, Kevin hallock@ucar.edu303-497-8924
Cherukuru, Nihanth ncheruku@ucar.edu303-497-1816
Jaroszynski, Stanislaw stasj@ucar.edu303-497-2475
Shaikh, Aashiq aashiq@ucar.edu
Flyer, Natasha flyer@ucar.edu303-497-1292
Gagne, David John dgagne@ucar.edu303-497-2714
Xu, Haiying haiyingx@ucar.edu303-497-2440
Baker, Allison abaker@ucar.edu303-497-1201
Kim, Youngsung youngsun@ucar.edu303-497-2469
Mickelson, Sheri mickelso@ucar.edu303-497-1202
Paul, Kevin kpaul@ucar.edu303-497-2441
Banihirwe, Anderson abanihi@ucar.edu303-497-2494
Kent, Julia jkent@ucar.edu303-497-2488
Wei, Weile weile@ucar.edu

Random Profile

POSTDOC FELLOW I

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us