Technology Development Division

See Also

Division / Section Staff Directory (46)
NameEmailPhone
Loft, Richard loft@ucar.edu303-497-1262
Riotto, Brad briotto2@ucar.edu
Dennis, John dennis@ucar.edu303-497-1809
Kim, Youngsung youngsun@ucar.edu303-497-2469
Dobbins, Brian bdobbins@ucar.edu303-497-2170
Yoder, Todd tyoder@ucar.edu303-497-2465
Driscol, Joshua joshuadr@ucar.edu303-497-2402
Stengel, Karen kstengel@ucar.edu303-497-1259
Patel, Dixit dixitp@ucar.edu303-497-1250
Kischuk, Noah kischuk@ucar.edu
Duffy, Francis fduffy@ucar.edu303-497-2437
Preston, Jenna preston@ucar.edu303-497-1285
Kyle, Akira akirak@ucar.edu303-497-2451
Uppala, Rohith Kumar uppala@ucar.edu303-497-2888
Shrestha, Aditi aditi@ucar.edu303-497-1232
Mainali, Prasil mainali@ucar.edu303-497-8455
Jones, Joshua joshj@ucar.edu
Piscioniere, Julia juliap@ucar.edu303-497-2438
Downs, William wbd1@ucar.edu
Nienhouse, Eric ejn@ucar.edu303-497-2474
Hook, Nathan nhook@ucar.edu303-497-1836
Grant, Christy cgrant@ucar.edu303-497-1221
Bonnlander, Brian bonnland@ucar.edu303-497-1335
Khan, Saquib Aziz sakhan@ucar.edu
Xu, Haiying haiyingx@ucar.edu303-497-2440
Baker, Allison abaker@ucar.edu303-497-1201
Mickelson, Sheri mickelso@ucar.edu303-497-1202
Paul, Kevin kpaul@ucar.edu303-497-2441
Prasanna Kumar, Raghu Raj raghuraj@ucar.edu303-497-2470
Olsen, Clint clinto@ucar.edu303-497-2469
Miller, Cena cmille73@ucar.edu
Scheitlin, Tim scheitln@ucar.edu303-497-1829
Haley, Mary haley@ucar.edu303-497-1254
Brown, David dbrown@ucar.edu
Clyne, John clyne@ucar.edu303-497-1236
Brownrigg, Rick brownrig@ucar.edu303-497-1284
Pearse, Scott pearse@ucar.edu303-497-2432
Kailyn, Lily lkailyn@ucar.edu
Rehme, Matt mrehme@ucar.edu303-497-1813
Li, Samuel shaomeng@ucar.edu303-497-1275
Ladwig, Bill ladwig@ucar.edu303-497-1213
Hallock, Kevin hallock@ucar.edu303-497-8924
Cherukuru, Nihanth ncheruku@ucar.edu303-497-1816
Jaroszynski, Stanislaw stasj@ucar.edu303-497-2475
Flyer, Natasha flyer@ucar.edu303-497-1292
Hammerling, Dorit dorith@ucar.edu303-497-1222

Random Profile

Project Scientist and APG Group Leader

Recent & Upcoming Visitors