Technology Development Division

See Also

An A-Z listing of our organization is also available.

Division / Section Staff Directory (33)
Flyer, Natasha AIMLScientist III
Gagne, David John AIMLMachine Learning Scientist
Dennis, John ASAPScientist III
Dobbins, Brian ASAPSoft Eng/Prog III
Collins, Nancy DARESSoft Eng/Prog IV
Hoar, Tim DARESAssoc Scientist IV
Raeder, Kevin DARESAssoc Scientist IV
Anderson, Jeffrey DARESSr Scient Sect Head
Steward, Jeff DARESSoftware Engineer/Programmer III
Johnson, Ben DARESAssoc Scientist II
Gharamti, Moha DARESScientist I
Niemack, Andrew DARESStudent Asst II CAS
Xu, Haiying IOWASoft Eng/Prog II
Mickelson, Sheri IOWASoft Eng/Prog III
Baker, Allison IOWAProj Scientist III
Kim, Youngsung IOWASoft Eng/Prog III
Paul, Kevin IOWAProj Scientist II
Kent, Julia IOWASoft Eng/Prog I
Banihirwe, Anderson IOWASoft Eng/Prog I
Suresh, Supreeth Madapur STPSoft Eng/Prog II
Miller, Cena STPSoft Eng/Prog II
Riotto, Brad STPStudent Visitor
Scheitlin, Tim VASTSoft Eng/Prog IV
Clyne, John VASTSoft Eng/Prog IV
Abouali, Mohammad VASTSoft Eng/Prog III
Pearse, Scott VASTSoft Eng/Prog II
Rehme, Matt VASTSoft Eng/Prog II
Li, Samuel VASTProj Scientist I
Hallock, Kevin VASTSoft Eng/Prog II
Cherukuru, Nihanth VASTProj Scientist I
Jaroszynski, Stanislaw VASTSoft Eng/Prog I
Bagusetty, Abhishek VASTSoft Eng/Prog II
Eroglu, Orhan VASTSoftware Engineer/Programmer III

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Proj Scientist I