Visualization and Analysis Software Team

Sub Division Staff Directory (13)
NameEmailPhone
Scheitlin, Tim scheitln@ucar.edu303-497-1829
Haley, Mary haley@ucar.edu303-497-1254
Brown, David dbrown@ucar.edu
Clyne, John clyne@ucar.edu303-497-1236
Brownrigg, Rick brownrig@ucar.edu303-497-1284
Pearse, Scott pearse@ucar.edu303-497-2432
Kailyn, Lily lkailyn@ucar.edu
Rehme, Matt mrehme@ucar.edu303-497-1813
Li, Samuel shaomeng@ucar.edu303-497-1275
Ladwig, Bill ladwig@ucar.edu303-497-1213
Hallock, Kevin hallock@ucar.edu303-497-8924
Cherukuru, Nihanth ncheruku@ucar.edu303-497-1816
Jaroszynski, Stanislaw stasj@ucar.edu303-497-2475

Random Profile

Project Scientist I

Recent & Upcoming Visitors