Transportation

Sub Division Staff Directory (11)
NameEmailPhone
Chen, Dengbo dbchen@ucar.edu303-497-8504
Hancock, Jean hancock@ucar.edu303-497-8504
Crist, Marlene mcrist@ucar.edu303-497-8504
Gazaway, Jeff jgazaway@ucar.edu303-497-8504
Willson, Frances francesw@ucar.edu303-497-8504
Greene, Joel jgreene@ucar.edu
Caranci, Tony caranci@ucar.edu
Graham, Scott scottg@ucar.edu303-497-8504
Leach, James jleach@ucar.edu
West, Terry twest@ucar.edu
Cullington, Barbara barbc@ucar.edu

Random Profile

SENIOR SCIENTIST

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us